Home > Uncategorized > silvery boys..

silvery boys..

I have many wishes that have to been realized. Until 24, so many episodes of my story that I played. There are bad and good stories, but I think in this new age, I hope I can stay with my plans to achieve some of my goals. There will be many challenges and defiances.

Now, I’m just one of silvery boys in the world and I think it’s important to bring more equiepments and supplies to across the world..🙂

Jakarta, 04:47 | 6 April 2010

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 9, 2010 at 8:21 am

    wekqkqkq…kirain silver boys nya grup waria itu boi:mrgreen: *kaboooooor

  2. April 9, 2010 at 8:22 am

    eh, met milad yak, smoga smua muanya baik dan terkabul dah😉 ,, inget makan2nya dobel lhoh Ngga:mrgreen:😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

