Home > kata-kata mutiara, My Musicality > This Is My (Darkness) December..

This Is My (Darkness) December..

Gak tau kenapa.

Apa karena perubahan iklim yang sedang gembar-gembornya dibicarakan oleh berbagai kepala negara dan para ahli iklim di dunia di UNFCCC di Bali kemaren.

Yang pasti, salah satu kota di dunia, Jogjakarta, sedang mengalami musim penghujan. Selama bulan desember ini, bahkan mungkin dari sejak november kemaren, Jogja selalu mendung, hujan disertai angin ribut.

It’s so dark to get some lunch on out there..

This is the december that have many songs that unsung..

* Note : I have many memories with december. Just like one year ago, that I had some little lightness, but what I’ve done with that? Did I get them some clear situations ?


My December (Linkin Park)
Album : Hybrid Theory Plus

G F G F G
This is my December, this is my time of the year
F G F
This is my December, this is all so clear
G F G F G
This is my December, this is my snow covered home
F G F
This is my December, this is me alone

G F
And I…
(Just wish that I didn’t feel like there was something I missed)
G F
And I…
(Take back all the things I said to make you feel like that)
G F
And I…
(Just wish that I didn’t feel like there was something I missed)
G F
And I…
(Take back all the things that I said to you)

G F G F
And I’d give it all away just to have somewhere to go to
G F G F
Give it all away to have someone to come home to
G F G F G
This is my December, this is my snow covered tree
F G F
This is me pretending, this is all I need

G F
And I…
(Just wish that I didn’t feel like there was something I missed)
G F
And I…
(Take back all the things that I said to make you feel like that)
G F
And I…
(Just wish that I didn’t feel like there was something I missed)
G F
And I…
(Take back all the things that I said to you)

G F G F
And I’d give it all away just to have somewhere to go to
G F G F
Give it all away to have someone to come home to

G F G F G
This is my December, this is my time of the year
F G F
This is my December, this is all so clear

G F G F
Give it all away just to have somewhere to go to
G F G F
Give it all away to have someone to come home to
G F G F
Give it all away just to have somewhere to go to
G F G F
Give it all away to have someone to come home to

G F G F G

  1. December 22, 2007 at 2:23 pm

    maybe next month your clearly days will come to you. just wait and see.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

